Skip to main content

The Plantation

In order to make good cosmetic products, it is important to use high-quality raw materials, to control them and to have good traceability. This is the reason we have decided to cultivate our own plantation.

Our plantation spreads over 1500m2. It holds over 400 exploitable aloe vera plants, over 2000 in nursery, and around 30 moringa trees. This plantation surrounds our production facility, which allows us to always keep an eye on our plants and to use freshly-picked products according to our needs.

We also cultivate our own loofahs (biodegradable natural sponge) which can be used for the body, dishes etc.

We respect the environment

In order to respect the environment and always with a focus on the quality of our products, it is important to mention that we do not use any pesticides or any other chemical compound on our plantation.

Instead, we use chicken manure purchased from a local farm, and we also have sheep and goats on the land that eat the weeds and enrich the soil with their excrement.

In an effort to always renew ourselves, we are constantly looking for new plants to exploit. Therefore, we also have some other kinds of plants in our plantation such as fake Patchouli (Mutuzo), Dartier (Cassia Alata), Kinkeliba, Ylang Ylang, etc.

100% natural and
Made in Congo

Aloe Vera Soap

2.000 CFA – 2.500 CFA

Soap Flakes

4.000 CFA – 7.500 CFA

en_US

La Plantation

Pour créer de bons produits cosmétiques, il est important d’utiliser des matières premières de qualité, de les contrôler et d’avoir une bonne traçabilité. C’est pourquoi, nous avons décidé de cultiver notre propre plantation.

Notre plantation s’étend sur un peu plus de 1500 m2. Elle est constituée de plus de 400 plants d’aloe vera exploitables, plus de 2000 en pépinière et environ 30 arbres de moringa. Cette plantation encercle notre zone de production ce qui nous permet de toujours avoir un œil sur nos plantes et d’utiliser des produits frais récoltés selon les besoins.

Nous produisons également nos propres Luffa (éponge naturelle) qui peuvent être utilisées pour le corps, la vaisselle etc…

Chez Saboni, nous respectons l'environnement

Afin de respecter l’environnement et de mettre l’accent sur la qualité de nos produits, il est important de mentionner que nous n’utilisons aucun pesticide ou produit chimique dans nos plantations.

Nous appliquons du fumier de poule acheté dans une ferme locale et avons également des moutons dans l’exploitation qui enrichissent la terre avec leurs excréments.

Pour nous renouveler, nous sommes en constante recherche de nouvelles plantes et nous plantons également au sein de notre exploitation du Faux Patchouli (Mutuzo), des Dartiers (Cassia Alata), du Kinkeliba, de l’Ylang Ylang etc.

100% naturel et
fabriqué au Congo

Savon à l’Aloe Vera

2.000 CFA – 2.500 CFA

Copeaux de Savon

4.000 CFA – 7.500 CFA